An Executive's Expo

Leadership Team

At NCSI each staff and crew member works diligently to maximize your attendee’s experience, from the moment they register, through intermissions and beyond. Generating a memorable event such as this begins with an exceptional leadership team. The executive team at NCSI is directly involved with the majority of the projects, overseeing and participating in the day-to-day operations of the tech expos including sales, conferences, marketing, and logistics. When you sign up for an NCSI expo, you’re getting an executive expo!

Project Manager

Lizzi Bollinger

443-561-2412 bollinger@ncsi.com

Senior Graphic Designer

Kevin Zwirble

443-561-2370 zwirble@ncsi.com

Vice President of Federal Events

Sarah Smith

443-561-2444 ssmith@ncsi.com

Assistant Director of Events

Danielle Sanders

443-561-2432 sanders@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Elissa Wykoff

443-561-2442 wykoff@ncsi.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

Brittany Colleran

443-561-2414 colleran@ncsi.com

Director of Data Management

Brianna Taylor

443-561-2368 taylor@ncsi.com

Chief Executive Officer

John Skipper

443-561-2354 skipper@ncsi.com

Account Executive

Erin Phelan

443-561-2400 phelan@ncsi.com