An Executive's Expo

Leadership Team

At NCSI each staff and crew member works diligently to maximize your attendee’s experience, from the moment they register, through intermissions and beyond. Generating a memorable event such as this begins with an exceptional leadership team. The executive team at NCSI is directly involved with the majority of the projects, overseeing and participating in the day-to-day operations of the tech expos including sales, conferences, marketing, and logistics. When you sign up for an NCSI expo, you’re getting an executive expo!

John Skipper
Chief Executive Officer

John Skipper

443-561-2354 skipper@ncsi.com

Dan Deignan
Executive VP and CAO

Dan Deignan

443-561-2356 deignan@ncsi.com

elissa wycoff
Senior Vice President

Elissa Wykoff

443-561-2442 wykoff@ncsi.com

Rebecca Steppling
Senior Vice President

Rebecca Steppling

443-561-2406 steppling@ncsi.com

Sarah Smith
Vice President, Federal Events

Sarah Smith

443-561-2444 ssmith@ncsi.com

Kelly Smith
Director, Human Resources

Kelly Smith

443-561-2358 smith@ncsi.com

Megan Parmenter
Chief Marketing Officer

Megan Parmenter

443-561-2400 parmenter@ncsi.com

Jeremy Bellusci
Director, Information Technology & Chief Technology Officer

Jeremy Bellusci

443-561-2364 jbellusci@ncsi.com

Howard Blumberg
Executive Director, Federal Programs & Facility Security Officer

Howard Blumberg

443-561-23548 blumberg@ncsi.com