An Executive's Expo

Leadership Team

At NCSI each staff and crew member works diligently to maximize your attendee’s experience, from the moment they register, through intermissions and beyond. Generating a memorable event such as this begins with an exceptional leadership team. The executive team at NCSI is directly involved with the majority of the projects, overseeing and participating in the day-to-day operations of the tech expos including sales, conferences, marketing, and logistics. When you sign up for an NCSI expo, you’re getting an executive expo!

Director of Sales and Marketing

Brittany Colleran

443-561-2414 colleran@ncsi.com

Operations and Logistics Manager

Rachel Lyons

443-561-2418 lyons@ncsi.com

Assistant Director of Events

Danielle Sanders

443-561-2432 sanders@ncsi.com

Operations and Marketing Manager

Devin Foss

443-561-2430 foss@ncsi.com

Account Executive

Meghan McKeon

443-561-2456 mckeon@ncsi.com

Account Executive

Dana Barnes

443-561-2400 barnes@ncsi.com

Senior Project Manager

Ann Marie Nixon

443-561-2404 nixon@ncsi.com

Director of Data Management

Brianna Taylor

443-561-2368 taylor@ncsi.com

Project Manager

Lizzi Bollinger

443-561-2412 bollinger@ncsi.com