DEDICATED TO EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

Passionate about producing individualized branded conferences and programs for Government & Military and Corporate Exhibitors, we believe in the virtues of collaboration, accountability and doing things right the first time. Since our establishment in 1997, we have expanded our outreach internationally, founded on the ethical standards of teamwork, technology and a personable high-quality performance in every aspect of our services.

Our People Make the Difference

We are proud to introduce you to the dedicated, professional, and hard-working NCSI team.  Our staff is committed to delivering the highest quality services and best overall value to the government and all event participants.  View the profiles below and watch our video to learn more about the NCSI difference.

Project Manager

Lizzi Bollinger

443-561-2412 bollinger@ncsi.com

Senior Graphic Designer

Kevin Zwirble

443-561-2370 zwirble@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Sarah Smith

443-561-2444 ssmith@ncsi.com

Director of Events

Danielle Sanders

443-561-2432 sanders@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Elissa Wykoff

443-561-2442 wykoff@ncsi.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

Brittany Colleran

443-561-2414 colleran@ncsi.com

Director of Enterprise Software

Brianna Taylor

443-561-2368 taylor@ncsi.com

Chief Executive Officer

John Skipper

443-561-2354 skipper@ncsi.com

Account Executive

Erin Phelan

443-561-2458 phelan@ncsi.com

Senior National Account Executive

Aniela Schwab

443-561-2400 schwab@ncsi.com

Project Manager

Devin Foss

443-561-2430 foss@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Rebecca Steppling

443-561-2406 steppling@ncsi.com

Event Logistics Manager

Kati Williams

443-561-2416 williams@ncsi.com

Senior Project Manager

Ann Marie Nixon

443-561-2404 nixon@ncsi.com

Executive Director, Federal Programs & Chief Security Officer

Howard Blumberg

443-561-2398 blumberg@ncsi.com

Chief Technology Officer

Jeremy Bellusci

443-561-2364 bellusci@ncsi.com

Senior Event Manager

Emilee Leichman

443-561-2408 leichman@ncsi.com

Chief Marketing Officer

Megan Parmenter

443-561-2400 parmenter@ncsi.com

Senior Account Executive

Meghan McKeon

443-561-2456 mckeon@ncsi.com

Conference Logistics Manager

Rachel Lyons

443-561-2418 lyons@ncsi.com

Executive VP & CAO

Dan Deignan

443-561-2356 deignan@ncsi.com

Director, Human Resources

Kelly Smith

443-561-2358 smith@ncsi.com

GET IN TOUCH

Have a question for us, need more information about an upcoming event, or just want to say hello? We would love to hear from you!