MEET OUR TEAM We believe in the virtues of collaboration, accountability, and doing things right the first time.

DEDICATED TO EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

Passionate about producing individualized branded conferences and programs for Government & Military and Corporate Exhibitors, we believe in the virtues of collaboration, accountability and doing things right the first time. Since our establishment in 1997, we have expanded our outreach internationally, founded on the ethical standards of teamwork, technology and a personable high-quality performance in every aspect of our services.

Our People Make the Difference

We are proud to introduce you to the dedicated, professional, and hard-working NCSI team.  Our staff is committed to delivering the highest quality services and best overall value to the government and all event participants.  View the profiles below and watch our video to learn more about the NCSI difference.

Director of Events

Danielle Sanders

443-561-2432 sanders@ncsi.com

Chief Executive Officer

John Skipper

443-561-2354 skipper@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Sarah Smith

443-561-2444 ssmith@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Rebecca Steppling

443-561-2406 steppling@ncsi.com

Account Executive

Erin Phelan

443-561-2458 phelan@ncsi.com

Executive VP & CAO

Dan Deignan

443-561-2356 deignan@ncsi.com

Project Manager

Devin Foss

443-561-2430 foss@ncsi.com

Chief Technology Officer

Jeremy Bellusci

443-561-2364 jbellusci@ncsi.com

Senior National Account Executive

Aniela Schwab

443-561-2400 schwab@ncsi.com

Chief Marketing Officer

Megan Joy

443-561-2400 joy@ncsi.com

Director, Human Resources

Kelly Smith

443-561-2358 smith@ncsi.com

Account Executive

Gunnar Morton

443-561-2424 morton@ncsi.com

Event Logistics Manager

Cloe Dixon

443-561-2420 dixon@ncsi.com

Graphic & Web Designer

Gary Johnson

443-561-2364 johnson@ncsi.com

Senior Vice President

Elissa Wykoff

443-561-2442 wykoff@ncsi.com

Event Manager

Olivia D’Ovidio

443-561-2452 odovidio@ncsi.com

GET IN TOUCH

Have a question for us, need more information about an upcoming event, or just want to say hello? We would love to hear from you!